.golden kids


Guess who has been super busy? *sims Social cough cough* *sims social cough cough* . But I found some time to put together some goodies I’ve been keeping on my SL closet. New house of fox, new Zaara and maybe new soon @ Jack Spoon. For Jack Spoon I’m making a minnie mouse inspired top. Is kinda similar to the Santana Top, but now it is a longer version, neck line is different and also made some updates. :D It will be out soon. If you want a copy of this un-named top leave a comment with names suggestions and this can be all yours.(goes to best name, don’t forget to leave you inworld name on the comment) :D hope you enjoy.

SHIRT: Jack Spoon – coming soon
SKIRT: Zaara : Denim Skirt *white* – NEW
SHOES: *FIR & MNA* The Ashford Brogues – FLF
SOCKS: *GF* Ruffle Socks (over knee) -mustard- 0L
VEST: Color.Me.H.O.F [BlahVest]
LIPS: !Imabee: Olivia – Lips – Purple Series – 4
TEETH: La Malvada Mujer – Lara Stone’s teeth
HEADPIECE: duboo.minniemouse headband – 15L
NECKLACE: R.icielli – GOLD BUTTERFLY SKULL NECKLACE
HAIR: [LeLutka]-BRIGITTE hair – Rita
SKIN:!Imabee: Stem – Olivia – Base Skin / REDbrow /

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

11 thoughts on “.golden kids

  1. stylesluts says:

    I want this shirt!
    I <3 Jack Spoon! :)
    - Malika Marville

    Adorable look btw!

    • steffyghost says:

      Thanks ladies!! the names were all great so I think I will create more stuff inspired by your name suggestions. <3

  2. Kittie says:

    I want to join. (●´∀`)ノ

    Top Name: Mint Macaroon

    Inworld Name: Kittie Soulstar

  3. Name for shirt Polka Moused. My IN world name is ariadenise Bellic.

  4. seubert says:

    I’m not good at all in suggesting names, but i’ll try ‘couse I love this new Jack Spoon shirt!
    Suggestion: Silly Minnie!
    Sl Name: Kaetel Seubert

  5. i have no name idea, but i love the look!

  6. for me it will be “Jack Spoon – Minnie Dot”
    ;)

    congrats for ur fabulous creations !

  7. you know what gurlie ? we’re getting this and in a year or so it will be like a rarity done by Steffy Ghost and will be worth millions you know like early works of famous brands lol in RL lol
    Steffy we had that shopping trip we talked about MONTHS ago dont you forget about it !!! giggles

  8. I love your photo and highlighted it and your blog in my latest What I Like column for Shopping Cart Disco. The column features some of the best pictures from recent blog posts with a little commentary about why I like it. I hope you like the post half as much as I like your work.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 354 other followers

