. I surrender

I SURRENDER! I’ve been trying to resist it… but it is pretty much impossible… I mean mesh… and CocoDoll is the one to blame. I seriously love this doll! The body is set as a group gift and then you can customize your doll with any of the heads you wish (several available for sale). I bought on head but as Christmas gift they had a rabbit mesh AV… I joined the rabbit head on the doll body and it is all sorts of awesome… you can’t resist!!

HEAD: *DC*_AlbertLapin_Head – MESH! – 0L

BODY: *DOLL COCO* - group gift

 

2 thoughts on “. I surrender

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 393 other followers

