>Just my imagination- freebies

>Hey, it’s me again. 😀 Bringing you some stuff I collected around… I spent some good *hours* trying to find what to blog… Lack of inspiration I guess.. or maybe too many stuff going on, lots of styles, colors, trends,…
So here I am, less freaky then usual, but guess is a simple look that some artists might appreciate *I hope*. Lack of words as well… will pass on the Styling Card. heheheh.
SKIRT: [AV] Fifties Chic – Black&White MEGAPACK – 1L
SCARF: Berries Inc. scarf frost (f) fir green v1 – non free (thanks summse Sands)
HAIR: RONSEM* FREE Hair / Mai – 0L
GLASSES:K_gs – group gift @ store (tinted and mod)
SHOES: Maitreya Group Gift Pumps – subscribo
TIGHTS – p.c; Dark Tights – Yellow Dots – 1L
BELT: (part of) R.icielli – DONNA coat /crema – GROUP GIFT
SWEATER: RONSEM* Crash Sweater(female) hateween hunt – 0L
SKIN: TIK TOK-Group Gift-Rita skin – 0L
(using lipstick tattoo layer)
POSES: hateween hunt **:::Poison::: – 0L

2 thoughts on “>Just my imagination- freebies

Leave a Reply

