>Jungle Drum – Freebies

>Aloha sweets. :] This has been such a happy day for me and I hope I can spread some positive love around. Iam also wondering why I eat an apple everytime I post.
I felt an ethnic feeling on me today… wanted something indian modern with bright colors to match this skin from Cstar. I may say if I ever had to advice someone to pick up a dark tone skin would be from them. The Caucasian versions don’t amazed me that much but I just fall in love when I put on this pretty tanned skins. Is so yumm… and really gives that ethnic feeling with strong eyes and natural lips. So I will give it 5 stars for making a girl like me who’s proud of her pale shade in both lives being an exotic beauty for a day. :] (in this package also comes the lighter versions… Give it a try this is fresh from the subscribo).
Once again the Nestle My Bossom thighs… they are so dang cute and nham… 😀
So the look went more to a african alike thing and not so Indian but hope you like.

{STYLECARD}

SKIN: .cStar. Miss November Skins *2010 Edition* – For Women Only – Subscribo Gift
HAIR: [ JP ]:dsg. Hair *Sally / GROUPGIFT – 0L (Join group and then you need to go upstairs and there are the boards with the goodies)
JEWELLERY : MTP Arapaho beaded set – 0L (hunt gift – look for a wizard’s hat)
BELT: INGENUE – Past HunT Gift (you can still find this belt at the store but not free)
SKIRT: S@BBiA::GroupGift No.13 – 0L
BLOUSE: Shampooo furyl blouse (Leopard) GG – 0L (group gift)
TIGHTS: {nestle my bosom} albino peacock tights – 1L

3 thoughts on “>Jungle Drum – Freebies

  1. >Fabulous pix! and Definitely taking note about the lighter tones, I'll make improvements for future releases on the tones 🙂 Tysm!-Unico SolocStar Skins Designer

  2. >Blondiiiie. 😀 Muito obrigado. :]Unico Solo. So glad you passed by. And about the light tones… I have to say that your skins fit so well a dark toned girl that even a pale girl will want. And thanks on that as I know lot of dark skin lovers will for sure go for you. ^^,

Leave a Reply

