Pratukessaibas

Hi hi hi!! First post and hugs on those who followed me here. It was my wish to change my blog from place for some long time and this was the right time to do it. Wanted blog with more freedom instead of being to stuck in a main ”theme”. (doesn’t mean at all that I will stop showing my freebies finds 😛 ) The blog will be named : Pratukessaibas and is a short/weird/silly way of me saying ”Para que tu saibas” (portuguese) which in English means: For you to know.

So I mixed up some nice deals and free stuff I’ve collected the past days. The skirt if from House of Fox for the FASHION GARRET, this is a new discount shop with well known brands with prices that go from 40 to 70L. Lot lot of nice deals.

The shoes are part of Willow‘s new collection. And I fell in love with them as soon as I saw them. Even tho, they are the first shoes made from the brand I guess they are cute and very well done, ain’t them?

{Stylecard}

POSES: Body Talking

HAIR: Exile Kendra/natural – 0L
SOCKS: Emery – Socks [Mostaza] – Group Gift
SKIN: !Imabee: Miranda – Group Gift
SKIRT: Color.Me.H.O.F [CutieMini[Saturated] for FASHION GARRET -70L
SHIRT:Willow~ black bow blouse top -1L
JACKET: The Secret Store – Brownie -Euphoria Hunt
SHOES: Willow~ Wing Tips – Black -NEW!! -150L
NECKLACE: LaGyo_Feuilles necklace gold – The Dressing room

 

7 thoughts on “Pratukessaibas

Leave a Reply

