.I gatcha you

Hey supah dupah peoples! This look makes me look like I’m going to fish! 😀 And sure I was fishing some nice goodies and the Rando Museum!! So the Random Museum is basically Gatchas with amazing prizes for low prizes and I will dare to say most of the stuff is from Japanese creators which I find so talented and with the most awesome ideas for stuff! So from clothing to furniture you can find all.
The earrings are also Gatcha from SMS and the skirt is new from TokiD! Happy fishing!


{Stylecard}
Scenario:
PENGUIN: d-lab-Penguin-all black01-walking- – Gatcha – 30L
STOOL: d-lab-woodChair02 – Group Gift
RUG: Picnic rug – cow dark – Gatcha @ RandoMuseum – 40L

Avatar:
HAT: tram *anchor cap 1 – Gatcha @ RandoMuseum – 30L
HAIR: [LeLutka]-MIRELLA 2.0 hair – AlmostGoth
EARRINGS: {SMS} Shiny 90’s Earrings R Emerald – Gatcha – 50L
NECKLACE: /artilleri/ Corazon necklace – past subscribo
VEST: ::{u.f.o}::jeaniaml vest(leopard) – past freebie
SKIRT: (TokiD) Mini skirt (steel) – COMING SOON!
TOP: Narwhal – Relax-a-ma-cat (blue)
SANDAL: Sandal R (Soda) Flower – Gatcha @ RandoMuseum – 30L

PS’s:
1) SL was being a bit mean and I had to do search on other blogs to obtain SLURL’s (since I couldn’t see inworld profiles for picks). If any SLURL is wrong leave message and I will correct as soon as I can.
2) The RandoMuseum items prices are around what I put in there I tried to remember them. But on those items I blogged (I guess) nothing will go over 50L. Have fun.

 

Leave a Reply

