. turn your lights down low


I was playing around with SL light options… once I get better how it works I might do some tutorial. 😛
My look is kinda simple and all I could hear was this awesome song by Bob Marley called: turn your light down low.
Happy week folks!

[Details]

SKIRT: GATO Wolf Skirt
VEST: ][AV][cape wool red
BANGLE: LaGyo_Hula bangle
NECKLACE: LaGyo_Kalea woven necklace – cinnamon brown
HAIR: [LeLutka]-TONI hair – AuburnHaze – NEW
SKIN: (fd) Bird Skin – FLF Red – past FLF

Leave a Reply

