.where fairies nap

HA

The place I used to live was sold, and I am actually happy it happened because I was so bored of living locked in a skybox. Luckily I found someone who gave me a great hint of where to find a new place (Ohna *cough* 🙂 ) , at the beginning my idea was only having a platform for my pics and subscribo and so on… but after I saw the surroundings of the place I thought it was time to create ”Jack’s Room”. Is a very open space, with a princess bed, bugs and lots of green friends…. it makes me inspired everytime I throw myself down from my studio.

About the look? Nothing much new, I just thought I would go more along the white tones and red hair. Can’t get over these vests from Ohmai that were part of this past Seasons Hunt… ADORABLE!


SOCKS: Maitreya Moxie Over-Knee Socks * White
SHIRT: *COCO*_BowShirt(White)
VEST: !Ohmai: Faux White Pygmy Vest {Past Seasons Hunt Fall 2011}
RING: (Yummy) Plastic Rose Ring – Ivory – Gatcha
HAIRPIECE: CHANTKARE KUSUM HAIR ACCESORY SOFT WHITE
SKIRT: (part of) Color.Me.H.O.F [ASimpleDress[Cream]
BOOTS: [e] Secret Boots – Winter
HAIR: [LeLutka]-EDITORIAL01 hair – AuburnHaze

Leave a Reply

