. sweet melody

I just tossed together a bunch of lovely stuff I’ve been buying. Collabor 88 once again takes away all the lindens from my lovely wallet… not that I mind. I have a special love for the pianos that LISP has for c88, they are awesome! I love the colored pack, it looks awesome on my garden.

TOP: (part of) *Fishy Strawberry* Plisse Dress Mustard
SKIRT: (part of)~*INDIE ROSE*~ Vintage 50s Party Dress (p) {Pink}
SHOES: *GF* Strap Shoes “Alex”
SHIRT: *COCO*_SkinnyTie&Shirt(White)
HAIR: .: vive nine :. Tall Tales Pony in Albine (rooted)  @ Collabor 88
EARRINGS: LaGyo_Adriel earring @ Collabor88
NECKLACE: [ glow ] studio – Your Glory Necklace (cream/black/silver)
SKIN: -tb- {Pale} C88 Chic Skin @ collabor 88

Leave a Reply

