. betta elah eh

Needless to say that I’m in love with the new Fashionably Dead skins. ❤ There’s two ”versions” one with glosses and another with matte lipsticks. I got one of each and love them both a lot! there’s also a no brow option which is super cool since I can mix and match with different eyebrows. Got myself another pair of Haut Monde shoes… ._. what can a girl do? this time I picked up the lime ones… Love! There’s a truth sale on Truth District… I usually forget to buy hair @ Truth… but once I saw this updo I couldn’t resist.

I don’t know if it is the hair but my AV looks shorter… (thinking)

 

LEG WARMERS: haut.monde – Overknee Leggings
PANTS: Peqe – Inex Jeans
SHOES: haut.monde – Franci
TOP: (part of) Emery – Dress Augusta [Lime]
EYEBROWS: Cheap Makeup– Eyebrows red brown
HAIR: >TRUTH< Leesa 2 w/Roots – cranberry – 50% off SALE!
NECKLACE: p.c; Dead Man’s Mask – 100L!
HEADPIECE: ZC : Nizam Head jewel *white*
VEST: {SMS} Fur Vest Beige
SKIN: (fd) Bird Skin – Clean Gloss 2 (No Brows) – NEW!!!!

music 

Leave a Reply

