. cover up my ears and never let me hear a sound

TEETH:                       (fd) Bardot Teeth
HAIR:                         !lamb. Zelda (Mesh) – Powder @C88
STOLE:                      .: ryvolter :. Mink Princess Stole – Pink @C88
NECKLACE:             P.C; Pearl & Silver Collar
RING:                        P.C; Pearl Flower Ring – White (L Hand)
DRESS:                      p.c; Victoria – White

One thought on “. cover up my ears and never let me hear a sound

  1. Pingback: . cover up my ears and never let me hear a soun...

Leave a Reply

