#ThrowbackThursday – ” My first blog post”

throwbackthrusday

It happened on  July 18, 2010, and I sure was a bit more into the goth look (What am I saying? I am still into it) and this particular one was somehow inspired by Cruella De Ville. The hair was from some Hunt I believe to be called The Crazy Hair Hunt or something and surpisingly I was wearing a Vive9 skin.

So here I am joining free fashion with some art, most of the items I will post will show some women in SL that you don’t need a sugar daddy with a big wallet to dress well!!

Dying at what I wrote.

Original Post. 

To see next week’s throwback click here.

3 thoughts on “#ThrowbackThursday – ” My first blog post”

  1. hahaha, I kinda believed in that. But then yet again, today I think – while almost get broke on some event – that I need to find something more profitable than blog 😄 kidding.
    My first post is worst probably 😛

Leave a Reply

