. Kittens Heaven pt.1

. Kittens Heaven

Kittens Heaven

I was, once again, beyond stoked when my friend Isabelli invited me to help her out decorating her sim… and seems like tradition is me having my own corner (I’ve had my gypsy caravan once set on her sim).
I call it the Grandma Isle, if SL had smell around this house would smell like cookies… Feel free to visit… chill on the porch or peek at what I have inside… everyone and anyone is welcomed! ❤

The sim also included other areas such as ski rink (with skiing kittens!!!!! ) , a catfe’ (a coffee shop with all your cat fixings… meow! ) and other areas to find.

Isabelli intends to make this a place for photographers to get inspired, cat ladies to get their fix and for couples to ski. ❤

Taken at KITTENS HEAVEN – – REBUILDING – -WINTERLAND, Demented Love (43, 107, 21)

One thought on “. Kittens Heaven pt.1

  1. Pingback: . Kittens Heaven pt.1 | Second Life Exploring Destinations

Leave a Reply

