Have you ever SecondLifed Meme

Untitled

Strawberry Singh has done a Monday Meme and I decided to jump on board with it! The questions are a bit more than your regular SL checkup questions! So I had fun with this!

  1. Have you ever owned a sim in Second Life? -No
  2. Have you ever created content in Second Life? – I did. I still create some stuff for my old shop Jack Spoon.
  3. Have you ever driven a vehicle in Second Life? – I sure did!! It is one of my best SL joys!
  4. Have you ever gone sky diving in Second Life? – I don’t know if throwing myself from my platform to my house counts (why waste teleports?)
  5. Have you ever played a sport in Second Life? – Not that I recall.
  6. Have you ever gone clubbing in Second Life? – Oh yeah!
  7. Have you ever fangirled/fanboyed someone in Second Life? -Yes, there was this one time that I saw Bubbles Clawtooth and I hid in my corner because I was uber shy to see him… I mean he is one of the best SL AVs!
  8. Have you ever taken a picture of your avatar in water in Second Life?  yes, my last one was with my girls while trolling in some sim pretending to be Destiny’s Child.

destiny's child - Survivor BTS

    1. Have you ever taken a picture of a sunset in Second Life? I probably did.
    2. Have you ever taken a nude picture of your avatar in Second Life? I sure have!

. lazy mondays

  1. Have you ever dated in Second Life? Yes, once!
  2. Have you ever had or attended a wedding in Second Life? Never married and never went to a wedding! Someone either marry me or invite me to one. 😉
  3. Have you ever drank, smoked or taken drugs in Second Life? I have done all those things! #BadReputation
  4. Have you ever engaged in sexual activity in Second Life? Yes, I started SL as a Roleplayer.
  5. Have you ever been to Bukkake Bliss in Second Life? Yes. (dont ask)
2 thoughts on “Have you ever SecondLifed Meme

Leave a Reply

