. came back haunted

Untitled

Georgie Ellisson wowed me couple days ago with some poses inspired by me and some kickass SL ladies! So it inspired me to do this photo on a bit of a different note of what I’ve been doing lately. JD – Jojo Maitreya Patent
HAIR> [monso] My Hair – Crowe (last round of uber)
BODYSUIT> [VALE KOER] FLORAL STRAPSUIT @UBER
STOCKINGS> BigBeautifulDoll – Fishnet tights

POSE> Girl Crush Series – Steffy by Georgie Ellisson

{vespertine}- +  neon sign / color change.@Collabor88

Leave a Reply

