Fashion

. wake up

I feel like I’ve been forever missing awesomeness in SL… So was trying to blog as soon as I could the items I’ve been fishing lately… First of all I got this hair @ Collabor88, is from Clawtooth and aside from loving the style, I don’t know if this color is new but I LOVE IT! So SL hair gods makes purple-ish/magenta/wine colored hairs and you will have a happy girl. The pants are amazing from Ricielli, they are part of the Easter hunt, this hunt costs 15L per item but they are all amazing! (check them)

SHOES: *GF* Strap Shoes “Alex”
VEST: (TokiD) le waistcoast (yello)
SHIRT: LG Femme_Arina shirt Ivory
HAIR: Clawtooth: Mademoiselle – Delicious wine @ collabor88
PANTS: Ricielli Mesh – Leather Highwaisted skinny snake – Easter Hunt – 15L
BAG: [ glow ] studio – Rabbit fur satchel zipper – NEW!!

Leave a comment